Student Life Directory

First or Last. Ex. John or Smith
Partial entry accepted. Ex. Media
Center for Assessment, Referral and Education (CARE)
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Hughes-Troutman Tiffiny Director tiffiny.hughes-troutman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3504
Monday Phyllis Administrative Professional III phyllis.monday@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Richardson Collins Tameka Clinical Case Manager I tameka.collins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Robinson Helen Administrative Professional III helen.robinson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Wright Charles Clinical Case Manager I charles.wright@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Center for Student Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bunch Terry Administrative Professional terry.bunch@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6552
Stephens Gerome Associate Dean & Director estephens34@gatech.edu 404-894-1936
Civic Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Strohmenger Sarah Director Civic Engagement sarah.strohmenger@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Counseling Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Adelman Drew Licensed Psychologist - Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator andrew.adelman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bowers Mack Director of Training mack.bowers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bradley Carla Director carla.bradley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Childs Audrey Administrative Professional audrey.childs@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8876
Clark Kathleen Tech Temp kathleen.clark@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Cobourne Laura Tech Temp laura.cobourne@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Daboin Irene Psychologist irene.daboin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Dalton Irene Assistant Director & Practicum Training Coordinator- Licensed Psychologist irene.dalton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Exley Frances Clinical Case Manager I fran.exley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Faye Megan Doctoral Intern megan.faye@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Finklea Tyler Crisis Response Coordinator tyler.finklea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Fogleman Stephen Tech Temp stephen.fogleman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Harewood Janice Licensed Psychologist, International Student Services Coordinator janice.harewood@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hauge Peter peter.hauge@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hinger Cassandra Practicum Student (Affiliate) casey.hinger@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hollis Laronda Clinical Case Manager laronda.hollis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hong Jihee Practicum Student (Affiliate) jihee.hong@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Horn Shervonda Administrative Professional I shervonda.horn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Kaara Shiraz Mental Health Clinician shiraz.kaara@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3840
Kunemund Adrian Doctoral Intern adrian.kunemund@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Landerfelt-Ozbolt Melani Tech Temp melani.landerfelt-ozbolt@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Mahoney Grace-Ellen Practicum Student (Affiliate) graceellen.mahoney@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
McLaughlin Aaron Practicum Student (Affiliate) aaron.mclaughlin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Miller Kesi Tech Temp kesi.miller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Owens Christina Collegiate Recovery Program Assistant christina.owens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Reece Thaddeus Psychology Resident (PostDoc) thaddeus.reece@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Rizzo Julia julia.rizzo@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Selagea Florin Staff Therapist florin.selagea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Shodiya-Zeumault Shola Practicum Student shola.shodiya-zeumault@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Smith Andrew Licensed Psychologist, Group Program Coordinator andy.smith@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Song Haidi Practicum Student haidi.song@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Disability Services
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Jannarone Anne Assistant Dean/Director anne.jannarone@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Allen Tina Administrative Professional tina.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Duong Thao Testing Center Coordinator thao.duong@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2408
Endicott Sarah Disability Services Provider sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu 404-894-1411
O'Shea Sarah Coordinator sarah.oshea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Outler Joy Administrative Professional joy.outler@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2325
Division of Student Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Carter Michaela Communications Officer I michaela.carter@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3508
Chears Dionne Administrative Professional dionne.chears@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2565
Fazenbaker Steve Program Director STAR steve.fazenbaker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7827
Lemaster Christine Communications Officer II christine.lemaster@studentlife.gatech.edu
McKenna William Parents Fund Coordinator - Development william.mckenna@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-2369
Nolan April Admin Professional III april.nolan@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Riggle Colleen Associate Dean colleen@gatech.edu 404-894-2567
Stein John Vice President for Student Life and Brandt-Fritz Dean of Students Chair john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Takieddine Emily Director, Development emily.takieddine@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-0527
Warner Sara Director of Communications sara.warner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3920
Whitfield Julia Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Students julia.whitfield@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Worden Easter OHR Business Partner easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu 404-385-2904
Fraternity & Sorority Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Keller Jamison Assistant Dean & Director jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9192
McKenzie Janise Coordinator janise.mckenzie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8890
Smyth Mattie Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life mattie.smyth@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-7262
Health Initiatives
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Alexander Joi Director of Health Promotion joi.alexander@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2890
Connell Stacy Senior Director stacy.connell@health.gatech.edu 404-894-9980
Dennis Lauren Administrative Professional lauren.dennis@health.gatech.edu 404-894-9980
Edmonds JaPeera Health Educator japeera.edmonds@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2274
Gagen Jennifer VOICE Advocate jennifer.gagen@health.gatech.edu 404-385-4451
Galante Leah Dietitian leah.galante@health.gatech.edu 404-385-0375
James Brittny Health Educator brittny.james@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5375
Johnson Amber Dietitian amber.johnson@health.gatech.edu 404-894-3710
Morales Sarah Health Educator sarah.morales@health.gatech.edu 404-894-0473
Planchard Amanda VOICE Advocate amanda.planchard@health.gatech.edu 404-385-4451
Wimbley Deontez Health Educator deontez.wimbley@health.gatech.edu 404-894-1072
Leadership Education and Development
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bettis Ashton Grand Challenges Coordinator ashton.bettis@studentlife.gatech.edu
Doremus Stacey Assistant Director Lead Programs and Systems stacey.doremus@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0854
Dyess Caroline Grand Challenges Coordinator caroline.dyess@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
Gangelhoff Laura LEAD Coordinator laura.gangelhoff@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2627
Southern Alison Assistant Director, Grand Challenges LLC alison.southern@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2183
Wynens Wes Director wes.wynens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
LGBTQIA Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brewer Camilla Coordinator camilla.brewer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2233
McClain Whitney Program Support Coordinator whitney.mcclain@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4780
New Student & Transition Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Conway Jordan Coordinator jordan.conway@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Edmonds-King Timothy Assistant Director tking62@gatech.edu 404-385-2286
Faulkner Megan Coordinator megan.faulkner@studentlife.gatech.edu
Jennings Cynthia Assistant Dean and Director of New Student & Transition Programs cynthia.jennings@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9184
Lee Jasmine Financial Administrator jasmine.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6031
Office of the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Baker Rene Patron and Event Services Assistant rene.baker@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Camp Justin Production Assistant/Master Electrician justin.camp@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Cottongim Paul Production Manager paul.cottongim@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Davis Joseph Production Assistant/Audio Engineer joseph.davis@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Dostal Ben Operations Manager ben.dostal@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-2288
Famojure Esther Student and Artist Engagement Coordinator esther.famojure@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4845
Ford Jones Dorcas Administrative Assistant dorcas.jones@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Foster Lee Assistant Director lee.Foster@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9195
Geiger Elizabeth Marketing Specialist elizabeth.geiger@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-3990
Haage Rachel Event Coordinator rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4684
Millman Lizzie Development Associate lizzie.millman@dev.gatech.edu 404-894-9194
Mitchell Holley Box Office Coordinator holley.mitchell@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2864
Pierce Kelly Marketing Manager kelly.pierce@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9196
Porter Brenda Patron and Event Services Assistant brenda.porter@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Shackelford Aaron Director aaron.shackelford@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Torrent Thomas Patron & Events Services Coordinator thomas.torrent@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-3543
Van Buskirk Sarah Patron and Event Services Assistant sarah.buskirk@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Parent & Family Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Barker Tyler Parent & Family Programs Coordinator tyler.barker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2702
Weeden Laci Director laci.weeden@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3919
Student Diversity Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ray Stephanie Associate Dean and Director stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2561
Yiu Karen Coordinator karen.yiu@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4411
Student Integrity
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Flint Dallas Coordinator dallas.flint@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6873
Lawrence Andrew Assistant Director andrew.lawrence@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
McGarity Ericka Coordinator ericka.mcgarity@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Taylor Bonnie Associate Dean & Director bonnie.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Terrell Shawn Administrative Professional wyshawn.terrell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Student Life Business Operations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brunson Mary Administrative Professional mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu 404-385-0430
Dorsey Debbie Director of Administrative Services debbie.dorsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1562
Henderson McCall Accountant III mcCall.Henderson@studentlife.gatech.edu
Myers Dale IT Program Manager dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-5889
Riggle Scott Applications Developer Senior scott.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4344
Taylor Daniel Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Business Operations daniel.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-9183
Student Life Research and Assessment
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Woods Brenda "B" Director of Research and Assessment brenda.woods@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9190
Student Media
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Pitts Mac Director mac.pitts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7732
Student Organization Finance Office
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Anderson Angelica Accountant III angelica.anderson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9784
Culberson Latonya Accountant latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9781
Dallas Almeisha Accountant III almeisha.dallas@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9118
Diabaka Lufuankenda Edo Director of Finance edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9186
Jenkins Shakiera Accountant III shakiera.jenkins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3492
Student Organizations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Foster Quinn Coordinator quincy.foster@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Veterans Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ross Dave Director david.ross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2067
Women's Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
DeMaeyer Melanie Assistant Dean & Director melanie.demaeyer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4501
Lechner Dani Program Coordinator danielle.lechner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1563