Student Life Directory

First or Last. Ex. John or Smith
Partial entry accepted. Ex. Media
Center for Assessment, Referral and Education (CARE)
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Hughes Deborah Administrative Professional III deborah.hughes@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Hughes-Troutman Tiffiny Director tiffiny.hughes-troutman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3504
Richardson Collins Tameka Clinical Case Manager I tameka.collins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Rodriguez Adam Clinical Case Manager I adam.rodriguez@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
White Ariyanna Clinical Case Manager I ariyanna.white@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3487
Wright Charles Clinical Case Manager I charles.wright@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Center for Student Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bunch Terry Administrative Professional terry.bunch@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6552
Stephens Gerome Associate Dean & Director estephens34@gatech.edu 404-894-1936
Civic Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Strohmenger Sarah Director Civic Engagement sarah.strohmenger@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Counseling Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Adelman Drew Licensed Psychologist - Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator andrew.adelman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bowers Mack Director of Training mack.bowers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bradley Carla Director carla.bradley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Childs Audrey Administrative Professional audrey.childs@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8876
Dalton Irene Assistant Director & Practicum Training Coordinator- Licensed Psychologist irene.dalton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Exley Frances Clinical Case Manager I frances.exley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Finklea Tyler Crisis Response Coordinator tyler.finklea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Gregory Tianna Mental Health Clinician tianna.gregory@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hauge Peter Licensed Psychologist peter.hauge@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hinger Cassandra Practicum Student (Affiliate) casey.hinger@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hollis Laronda Clinical Case Manager laronda.hollis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hong Jihee Practicum Student (Affiliate) jihee.hong@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Horn Shervonda Administrative Professional I shervonda.horn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Karaa Shiraz Mental Health Clinician shiraz.karaa@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3840
LaSalle Scott Mental Health Clinician scott.lasalle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Mahoney Grace-Ellen Practicum Student (Affiliate) graceellen.mahoney@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Massey Melissa Mental Health Clinician melissa.massey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
McLaughlin Aaron Practicum Student (Affiliate) aaron.mclaughlin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Neuenschwander Chelly Pre-Doc Psychology Intern chelly.neuenschwander@studentlife.gatech.edu
Owens Christina Collegiate Recovery Program Assistant christina.owens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Reece Thaddeus Psychologist thaddeus.reece@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Rizzo Julia Psychologist julia.rizzo@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Selagea Florin Staff Therapist florin.selagea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Shippey Ashley Tech Temp ashley.shippey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Smith Andrew Psychologist andy.smith@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Disability Services
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Jannarone Anne Assistant Dean/Director anne.jannarone@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Allen Tina Admin Professional, Sr tina.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Clark Salima Administrative Professional I salima.clark@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2325
Duong Thao Testing Center Coordinator thao.duong@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2408
Endicott Sarah Disability Services Provider sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu 404-894-1411
O'Shea Sarah Coordinator sarah.oshea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Smith Jessica Disability Services Coord jcsmith@gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Division of Student Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Borsh Kathleen Human Resource Coordinator kathleen.borsh@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4248
Carter Michaela Communications Officer I michaela.carter@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3508
Chears Dionne Administrative Professional dionne.chears@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2565
Fazenbaker Steve Program Director STAR steve.fazenbaker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7827
McKenna William Parents Fund Coordinator - Development william.mckenna@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-2369
Nolan April Admin Professional III april.nolan@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Riggle Colleen Associate Dean colleen@gatech.edu 404-894-2567
Stein John Vice President for Student Life and Brandt-Fritz Dean of Students Chair john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Takieddine Emily Director, Development emily.takieddine@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-0527
Warner Sara Director of Communications sara.warner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3920
Whitfield Julia Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Students julia.whitfield@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Worden Easter HR Business Partner easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu 404-385-2904
Fraternity & Sorority Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Keller Jamison Assistant Dean & Director jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9192
McKenzie Janise Coordinator janise.mckenzie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8890
Smyth Mattie Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life mattie.smyth@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-7262
Georgia Tech Arts
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Baker Rene Patron and Event Services Assistant rene.baker@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Camp Justin Production Assistant/Master Electrician justin.camp@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Cottongim Paul Production Manager paul.cottongim@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Davis Joseph Production Assistant/Audio Engineer joseph.davis@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Dostal Ben Operations Manager ben.dostal@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-2288
Famojure Esther Student and Artist Engagement Coordinator esther.famojure@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4845
Ford Jones Dorcas Administrative Assistant dorcas.jones@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Geiger Elizabeth Marketing Specialist elizabeth.geiger@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-3990
Haage Rachel Event Coordinator rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4684
Millman Lizzie Development Associate lizzie.millman@dev.gatech.edu 404-894-9194
Mitchell Holley Box Office Coordinator holley.mitchell@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2864
Pierce Kelly Marketing Manager kelly.pierce@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9196
Porter Brenda Patron and Event Services Assistant brenda.porter@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Rucker Twanesia Box Office Assistant twans.rucker@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9601
Shackelford Aaron Director aaron.shackelford@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Torrent Thomas Patron & Events Services Coordinator thomas.torrent@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-3543
Van Buskirk Sarah Patron and Event Services Assistant sarah.buskirk@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Health Initiatives
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Alexander Joi Director of Health Promotion joi.alexander@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2890
Dennis Lauren Administrative Professional lauren.dennis@health.gatech.edu 404-894-9980
Edmonds JaPeera Health Educator japeera.edmonds@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2274
Gagen Jennifer VOICE Advocate jennifer.gagen@health.gatech.edu 404-385-4451
Gordon Patrick Health Educator patrick.gordon@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2390
Johnson Amber Dietitian amber.johnson@health.gatech.edu 404-894-3710
Morales Sarah Health Educator sarah.morales@health.gatech.edu 404-894-0473
Planchard Amanda VOICE Advocate amanda.planchard@health.gatech.edu 404-385-4451
Roper Leah Dietitian leah.galante@health.gatech.edu 404-385-0375
Wimbley Deontez Health Educator deontez.wimbley@health.gatech.edu 404-894-1072
Leadership Education and Development
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bettis Ashton Grand Challenges Coordinator ashton.bettis@studentlife.gatech.edu
Doremus Stacey Assistant Director Lead Programs and Systems stacey.doremus@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0854
Dyess Caroline Grand Challenges Coordinator caroline.dyess@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
Wynens Wes Director wes.wynens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
LGBTQIA Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brewer Camilla Coordinator camilla.brewer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2233
McClain Whitney Program Support Coordinator whitney.mcclain@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4780
Myanna Tegra Director, LGBTQIA Resource Center tegra.myanna@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2679
New Student & Transition Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Allen James Coordinator james.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Edmonds-King Timothy Assistant Director tking62@gatech.edu 404-385-2286
Faulkner Megan Coordinator megan.faulkner@studentlife.gatech.edu
Jennings Cynthia Assistant Dean and Director of New Student & Transition Programs cynthia.jennings@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9184
Lee Jasmine Financial Administrator jasmine.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6031
Parent & Family Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Barker Tyler Parent & Family Programs Coordinator tyler.barker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2702
Weeden Laci Director laci.weeden@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3919
Student Diversity Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ray Stephanie Associate Dean and Director stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2561
Yiu Karen Coordinator karen.yiu@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4411
Student Integrity
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Flint Dallas Coordinator dallas.flint@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6873
Hambleton Mandy Student Integrity Coordinator mandy.hambleton@studentlife.gatech.edu
Lawrence Andrew Assistant Director andrew.lawrence@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
McGarity Ericka Coordinator ericka.mcgarity@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4755
Terrell Shawn Administrative Professional wyshawn.terrell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Student Life Business Operations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brunson Mary Administrative Professional mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu 404-385-0430
Dorsey Debbie Director of Administrative Services debbie.dorsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1562
Henderson McCall Accountant III mcCall.Henderson@studentlife.gatech.edu
Myers Dale IT Program Manager dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-5889
Riggle Scott Applications Developer Senior scott.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4344
Taylor Daniel Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Business Operations daniel.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-9183
Student Life Research and Assessment
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Woods Brenda "B" Director of Research and Assessment brenda.woods@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9190
Student Media
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Pitts Mac Director mac.pitts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7732
Student Organization Finance Office
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Anderson Angelica Accountant III angelica.anderson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9784
Culberson Latonya Accountant latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9781
Dallas Almeisha Accountant III almeisha.dallas@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9118
Diabaka Lufuankenda Edo Director of Finance edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9186
Jenkins Shakiera Accountant III shakiera.jenkins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3492
Student Organizations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Foster Quinn Student Life Program Director (Student Orgs) quincy.foster@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Redmon Victoria Coordinator of Student Organizations victoria.redmon@studentlife.gatech.edu
Veterans Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ross Dave Director david.ross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2067
Women's Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
DeMaeyer Melanie Assistant Dean & Director melanie.demaeyer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4501
Lechner Dani Program Coordinator danielle.lechner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1563