Women of Distinction honored at Leadership Conference

The 2017 Women of Distinction Award recipients were announced at the Women’s Leadership Conference on April 1 at the Historic Academy of Medicine. The Woman of Distinction Award is presented each year to students, faculty, stuff, and alums who exhibit exemplary leadership (left to right): (not pictured) Errika Mallett, ENW & Associates with Anna Pinder accepting the award; Lea Ikkache, a masters student in music technology; Raksha Muthukumar, a third-year computer science student; Jillann Hertel, academic professional in Literature, Media and Communication; Dr. Rebecca Burnett, professor in Literature, Media and Communication.

For More Information Contact

Dr. Colleen Riggle
Director, Women's Resource Center