Center for Assessment, Referral and Education (CARE)
Name Title Email Phone
Adam Rodriguez Clinical Case Manager I adam.rodriguez@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Ariyanna White Clinical Case Manager I ariyanna.white@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3487
Charles Wright Clinical Case Manager I charles.wright@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Detanya C Celestine Administrative Professional III detanya.celestine@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Elizabeth Hassell Case Manager I litzie.hassell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Josee' Muldrew Clinical Case Manager I josee.muldrew@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Tameka Richardson Collins Clinical Case Manager I tameka.collins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3498
Tiffiny Monique Hughes-Troutman Director tiffiny.hughes-troutman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3504
Center for Student Engagement
Name Title Email Phone
Alyssa Rodriguez Student Organizations Coordinator alyssa.rodriguez@gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Earl Gerome Stephens Associate Dean & Director estephens34@gatech.edu 404-894-1936
Civic Engagement
Name Title Email Phone
Sarah Strohmenger Director Civic Engagement sarah.strohmenger@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Counseling Center
Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Peter Smith Psychologist andy.smith@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Andrew Stochel QPR Coordinator andrew.stochel@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9179
Arica Austin AOD Eval Coordinator arica.austin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9180
Audrey Childs Administrative Professional audrey.childs@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8876
Becca Gwira Practicum Counselor becca.gwira@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Britt Duncan Practicum Counselor britt.duncan@studentlife.gatech.ed 404-894-9179
Carla J Bradley Director carla.bradley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Carla Moore Assistant Director for Outreach & Tech Ends Suicide Coordinator carla.moore@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7459
Chelly Neuenschwander Counselor chelly.neuenschwander@studentlife.gatech.edu
Christina Owens Collegiate Recovery Program Assistant christina.owens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
David Winograd Doctoral Intern david.winograd@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3752
Donielle Fagan Doctoral Intern donielle.fagan@studentlife.gatech.edu
Frances Exley Satellite Counselor frances.exley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hyunji Lee Practicum Student hyunji.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3850
Iman Said Practicum Student iman.said@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3850
Irene E Dalton Assistant Director & Practicum Training Coordinator- Licensed Psychologist irene.dalton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Jaleh Davari Doctoral Intern jaleh.davari@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4752
Julia Rizzo Psychologist julia.rizzo@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Katherine Thompson Mental Health Clinician, Social Media Coordinator katherine.thompson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9176
Laronda Marie Hollis Clinical Case Manager laronda.hollis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Laura Marie Predoctoral Intern laura.marie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4754
Mack Bowers Director of Training mack.bowers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Michelle Aiello Practicum Student michelle.aiello@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3850
Natassia Bindon Doctoral Intern natassia.bindon@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Peter Hauge Peer Coaching Coordinator & Mindfulness Programming Coordinator peter.hauge@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Rabiah Jamar Satellite Counselor rabiah.jamar@studentlife.gatech.ed 404-894-2575
Scott LaSalle Counselor scott.lasalle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Shervonda Horn Administrative Professional I shervonda.horn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Shiraz Karaa Satellite Counselor, Mental Health Diversity and Inclusivity Coordinator shiraz.karaa@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-3840
Toiya Williams Practicum Student toiya.williams@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Tyler Finklea Practicum Program Coordinator tyler.finklea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Valeria Valdivieso Predoctoral intern valeria.valdivieso@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4752
Disability Services
Name Title Email Phone
Anne Jannarone Assistant Dean/Director anne.jannarone@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Jessica Smith Disability Services Coord jcsmith@gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Salima Clark Administrative Professional I salima.clark@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2325
Sarah A Endicott Disability Services Provider sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu 404-894-1411
Sarah O'Shea Coordinator sarah.oshea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Thao Duong Testing Center Coordinator thao.duong@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2408
Tina Marie Allen Admin Professional, Sr tina.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Name Title Email Phone
Jamison Keller Assistant Dean & Director jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9192
Janise McKenzie Coordinator janise.mckenzie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8890
Mattie Smyth Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life mattie.smyth@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-7262
Georgia Tech Arts
Name Title Email Phone
Aaron Shackelford Director aaron.shackelford@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Andrea Mullen Patron & Event Services Assistant amullen9@gatech.edu
Dorcas Louise Ford Jones Administrative Assistant dorcas.jones@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Holley E Mitchell Box Office Coordinator holley.mitchell@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2864
Joseph T. Davis Production Assistant/Audio Engineer joseph.davis@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Justin Camp Production Assistant/Master Electrician justin.camp@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Kara Wade kwade43@gatech.edu
Nathalie Matychak Assistant Director -- Producing & Residency nathalie.matychak@arts.gatech.edu
Paul D Cottongim Production Manager paul.cottongim@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Rachel C Haage Event Coordinator rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4684
Thomas Torrent Patron & Events Services Coordinator thomas.torrent@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-3543
Twanesia Rucker Box Office Assistant twans.rucker@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9601
Health Initiatives
Name Title Email Phone
Amanda Planchard VOICE Advocate amanda.planchard@health.gatech.edu 404-385-4451
Amber Johnson Dietitian amber.johnson@health.gatech.edu 404-894-3710
Deontez Wimbley Health Educator deontez.wimbley@health.gatech.edu 404-894-1072
JaPeera Edmonds Health Educator japeera.edmonds@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2274
Jennifer Gagen VOICE Advocate jennifer.gagen@health.gatech.edu 404-385-4451
Joi Alexander Director of Health Promotion joi.alexander@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2890
Lauren Dennis Administrative Professional lauren.dennis@health.gatech.edu 404-894-9980
Leah Roper Dietitian leah.galante@health.gatech.edu 404-385-0375
Patrick Gordon Health Educator patrick.gordon@health.gatech.edu 404-894-2390
Sarah Morales Health Educator sarah.morales@health.gatech.edu 404-894-0473
Leadership Education and Development
Name Title Email Phone
Ashton Bettis Grand Challenges Coordinator ashton.bettis@studentlife.gatech.edu
Caroline Dyess Grand Challenges Coordinator caroline.dyess@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
Stacey Doremus Assistant Director Lead Programs and Systems stacey.doremus@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0854
Wes Wynens Director wes.wynens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
LGBTQIA Resource Center
Name Title Email Phone
Camilla Brewer Coordinator camilla.brewer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2233
Tegra Myanna Director, LGBTQIA Resource Center tegra.myanna@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2679
Whitney McClain Program Support Coordinator whitney.mcclain@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4780
William Britto Program Coordinator william.britto@studentlife.gatech.edu
New Student and Transition Programs
Name Title Email Phone
Cynthia L Jennings Assistant Dean and Director of New Student & Transition Programs cynthia.jennings@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9184
James Allen Coordinator james.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Megan Faulkner Coordinator megan.faulkner@studentlife.gatech.edu
Sriparna Sarkar Budgeting Administrator I ssarkar84@gatech.edu
Parent and Family Programs
Name Title Email Phone
Laci Leggitt Weeden Director laci.weeden@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3919
Tyler Barker Parent & Family Programs Coordinator tyler.barker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2702
Student Diversity Programs
Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie L Ray Associate Dean and Director stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2561
Student Integrity
Name Title Email Phone
Andrew K Lawrence Assistant Director andrew.lawrence@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Desiree Johnson Coordinator desiree.johnson@studentlife.gatech.edu
Ericka Smith McGarity Coordinator ericka.mcgarity@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4755
Jacqueline Johnson Coordinator jjohnson732@gatech.edu
Ronald Mazique Director ronald.mazique@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9193
Shawn Terrell Administrative Professional wyshawn.terrell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Travis Liggins Coordinator tliggins3@gatech.edu
Student Life
Name Title Email Phone
April Nolan Admin Professional III april.nolan@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Colleen Riggle Associate Dean colleen@gatech.edu 404-894-2567
Easter Worden HR Business Partner easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu 404-385-2904
Emily Meredith Takieddine Director, Development emily.takieddine@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-0527
John M Stein AVP for Student Engagement & Well-Being and Brandt-Fritz Dean of Students Chair john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Julia C Whitfield Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Students julia.whitfield@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Kathleen Borsh Human Resource Coordinator kathleen.borsh@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4248
Steve Fazenbaker Program Director STAR steve.fazenbaker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7827
William Patrick McKenna Parents Fund Coordinator - Development william.mckenna@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-2369
Student Life Business Operations
Name Title Email Phone
Allison Henderson Accountant III mcCall.Henderson@studentlife.gatech.edu
Dale Myers IT Program Manager dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-5889
Daniel C Taylor Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Business Operations daniel.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-9183
Debbie Dorsey Director of Administrative Services debbie.dorsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1562
Mary Maddox Brunson Administrative Professional mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu 404-385-0430
Student Life Research and Assessment
Name Title Email Phone
Brenda A Woods Director of Research and Assessment brenda.woods@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9190
Student Media
Name Title Email Phone
Mac Pitts Director mac.pitts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7732
Student Organization Finance Office
Name Title Email Phone
Almeisha Dallas Accountant III almeisha.dallas@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9118
Dericka Newton Accountant III derica.newton@studentlife.gatech.edu
Edo Diabaka Lufuankenda Director of Finance edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9186
Kaneisha Edwards Accountant III kaneisha.edwards@studentlife.gatech.edu
Latonya M Culberson Accountant latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9781
Student Organizations
Name Title Email Phone
Quinn Foster Student Life Program Director (Student Orgs) quincy.foster@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Veterans Resource Center
Name Title Email Phone
Dave Ross Director david.ross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2067
Women's Resource Center
Name Title Email Phone
Melanie J DeMaeyer Assistant Dean & Director melanie.demaeyer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4501