Student Life Directory

First or Last. Ex. John or Smith
Partial entry accepted. Ex. Media
Center for Student Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bunch Terry Administrative Professional terry.bunch@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6552
Stephens Gerome Associate Dean & Director estephens34@gatech.edu 404-894-1936
Civic Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Perkins Sarah Assistant Director sarah.perkins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Thornbury Rylee Jumpstart Site Manager rylee.thornbury@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0314
Counseling Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Adelman Drew Licensed Psychologist - Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator andrew.adelman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bowers Mack Associate Director for Training - Licensed Psychologist mack.bowers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bradley Carla Director carla.bradley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Buckins Kevin Tech Temp kevin.buckins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Daboin Irene Psychologist irene.daboin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Dalton Irene Assistant Director & Practicum Training Coordinator- Licensed Psychologist irene.dalton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Delawalla Zainab Licensed Psychologist zainab.delawalla@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
English Erin Licensed Psychologist, Collegiate Recovery Program Coordinator erin.english@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Finklea Tyler Psychologist tyler.finklea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Harewood Janice Licensed Psychologist, International Student Services Coordinator janice.harewood@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hollis Laronda Clinical Case Manager laronda.hollis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Horn Shervonda Administrative Professional I shervonda.horn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Jones SaDohl Licensed Psychologist sadohl.jones@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Owens Christina Recovery Program Assistant christina.owens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Reece Thaddeus Psychology Resident (PostDoc) thaddeus.reece@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Reynolds Matthias Clinical Case Manager matthias.reynolds@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Rothschild Leah Pre-doc Psychology Intern leah.rothschild@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Smith Andrew Licensed Psychologist, Group Program Coordinator andy.smith@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Wilson Tawanna Administrative Professional tawanna@gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Disability Services
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Allen Tina Administrative Professional tina.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Black David Disability Services Coordinator david.black@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3323
Endicott Sarah Disability Services Provider sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu 404-894-1411
Fahn Katie Director katie.fahn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9191
Frost Rebecca Assistant Director rebecca.frost@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Winzer Cynthia Tech Temp cynthia.winzer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2325
Division of Student Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Braxton Georgia Administrative Professional georgia.braxton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Fazenbaker Steve STaR Initiative steve.fazenbaker@studentlife.gatech.edu
McKenna William Parents Fund Coordinator - Development william.mckenna@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-2369
Millman Lizzie Development Associate for the Office of the Arts lizzie.millman@dev.gatech.edu
Riggle Colleen Associate Dean colleen@gatech.edu 404-894-2567
Stein John Vice President of Student Life & Dean of Students john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Takieddine Emily Director, Development emily.takieddine@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-0527
Warner Sara Director of Communications sara.warner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3920
Whitfield Julia Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Students julia.whitfield@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Worden Easter OHR Business Partner easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu 404-385-2904
Fraternity & Sorority Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Fishman Amanda Coordinator amanda.fishman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-7262
Keller Jamison Assistant Dean & Director jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9192
McKenzie Janise Coordinator janise.mckenzie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8890
Leadership Education and Development
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Doremus Stacey Assistant Director Lead Programs and Systems stacey.doremus@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0854
Savage-Clowney Chavonna Grand Challenges Coordinator chavonna.savage-clowney@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3760
Southern Alison Assistant Director, Grand Challenges LLC alison.southern@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2183
Steppe Stephen Coordinator of LEAD Programs stephen.steppe@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2627
Wynens Wes Director wes.wynens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
LGBTQIA Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brewer Camilla Coordinator camilla.brewer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2233
Parsons Abigail Director aby.parsons@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2679
New Student & Transition Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Conway Jordan Coordinator jordan.conway@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Edmonds-King Timothy Assistant Director tking62@gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Jennings Cynthia Assistant Dean and Director of New Student & Transition Programs cynthia.jennings@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9184
Lee Jasmine Financial Administrator jasmine.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6031
Martin Nicole Administrative Professional nicole.martin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-0240
Office of the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ames Thomas Operations Manager thomas.ames@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2288
Baker Rene Patron and Event Services Assistant rene.baker@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Buford Blake Marketing Specialist blake.buford@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Camp Justin Production Assistant/Master Electrician justin.camp@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Cario Madison Director madison.cario@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Cottongim Paul Production Manager paul.cottongim@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Davis Joseph Production Assistant/Audio Engineer joseph.davis@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Famojure Esther Student and Artist Engagement Coordinator esther.famojure@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9600
Ford Jones Dorcas Administrative Assistant dorcas.jones@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Haage Rachel Theater Events Coordinator rachel.haage@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Holloway Mary Patron and Events Services Coordinator mary.holloway@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9600
Lee Stephanie Patron and Events Services Coordinator stephanie.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9196
Mitchell Holley Box Office Coordinator holley.mitchell@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9600
Porter Brenda Patron and Event Services Assistant brenda.porter@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Van Buskirk Sarah Patron and Event Services Assistant sarah.buskirk@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Warren Camille Box Office Assistant/Interim Patron and Event Services Coordinator camille.warren@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9601
Parent & Family Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Weeden Laci Director laci.weeden@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3919
Student Diversity Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ray Stephanie Associate Dean and Director stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2561
Yiu Karen Coordinator karen.yiu@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4411
Student Integrity
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Collins April Administrative Professional april.collins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Flint Dallas Coordinator dallas.flint@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6873
Lawrence Andrew Assistant Director andrew.lawrence@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
McGarity Ericka Coordinator ericka.mcgarity@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Taylor Bonnie Associate Dean & Director bonnie.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Student Life Business Operations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brunson Mary Administrative Professional mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu 404-385-0430
Dorsey Debbie Director of Administrative Services debbie.dorsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1562
Myers Dale IT Program Manager dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-5889
Riggle Scott Applications Developer Senior scott.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4344
Taylor Daniel Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Business Operations daniel.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-9183
Student Life Research and Assessment
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Woods Brenda "B" Director of Research and Assessment brenda.woods@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9190
Student Media
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Allen Kenisha Marketing Coordinator kenisha.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2830
Pitts Mac Director mac.pitts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7732
Student Organization Finance Office
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Culberson Latonya Accountant latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9781
Diabaka Lufuankenda Edo Accountant edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9784
Kidwell Betsey Director betsey.kidwell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9186
Richardson Amanda Accountant amanda.richardson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9118
Student Organizations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Foster Quinn Coordinator quincy.foster@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Veterans Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ross Dave Director david.ross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2067
Women's Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
DeMaeyer Melanie Interim Director melanie.demaeyer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4501