Student Life Directory

First or Last. Ex. John or Smith
Partial entry accepted. Ex. Media
Center for Student Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bunch Terry Administrative Professional terry.bunch@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6552
Stephens Gerome Associate Dean & Director estephens34@gatech.edu 404-894-1936
Civic Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
James Brittny Program Support Coordinator brittny.james@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Perkins Sarah Assistant Director sarah.perkins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Thornbury Rylee Jumpstart Site Manager rylee.thornbury@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0314
Counseling Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Adelman Drew Licensed Psychologist - Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator andrew.adelman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bowers Mack Director of Training mack.bowers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bradley Carla Director carla.bradley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Clark Kathleen Tech Temp kathleen.clark@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Cobourne Laura Tech Temp laura.cobourne@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Daboin Irene Psychologist irene.daboin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Dalton Irene Assistant Director & Practicum Training Coordinator- Licensed Psychologist irene.dalton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Faye Megan Doctoral Intern megan.faye@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Finklea Tyler Crisis Response Coordinator tyler.finklea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Fogleman Stephen Tech Temp stephen.fogleman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Harewood Janice Licensed Psychologist, International Student Services Coordinator janice.harewood@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hauge Peter peter.hauge@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hollis Laronda Clinical Case Manager laronda.hollis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Horn Shervonda Administrative Professional I shervonda.horn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Kunemund Adrian Doctoral Intern adrian.kunemund@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Landerfelt-Ozbolt Melani Tech Temp melani.landerfelt-ozbolt@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Miller Kesi Tech Temp kesi.miller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Owens Christina Collegiate Recovery Program Assistant christina.owens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Reece Thaddeus Psychology Resident (PostDoc) thaddeus.reece@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Rizzo Julia julia.rizzo@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Selagea Florin Staff Therapist florin.selagea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Shodiya-Zeumault Shola Practicum Student shola.shodiya-zeumault@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Smith Andrew Licensed Psychologist, Group Program Coordinator andy.smith@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Song Haidi Practicum Student haidi.song@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Wilson Tawanna Sr. Administrative Professional/Office Manager tawanna.wilson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Disability Services
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Allen Tina Administrative Professional tina.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Black David Disability Services Coordinator david.black@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3323
Endicott Sarah Disability Services Provider sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu 404-894-1411
Fahn Katie Director katie.fahn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9191
Frost Rebecca Assistant Director rebecca.frost@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Latimer Kimberly Testing Center Coordinator kimberly.latimer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2408
Winzer Cynthia Tech Temp cynthia.winzer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2325
Division of Student Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Braxton Georgia Administrative Professional georgia.braxton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Fazenbaker Steve STaR Initiative steve.fazenbaker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7827
McKenna William Parents Fund Coordinator - Development william.mckenna@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-2369
Millman Lizzie Development Associate for the Office of the Arts lizzie.millman@dev.gatech.edu 404-894-9194
Nolan April Admin Professional III april.nolan@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Riggle Colleen Associate Dean colleen@gatech.edu 404-894-2567
Stein John Vice President for Student Life and Brandt-Fritz Dean of Students Chair john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Takieddine Emily Director, Development emily.takieddine@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-0527
Warner Sara Director of Communications sara.warner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3920
Whitfield Julia Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Students julia.whitfield@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Worden Easter OHR Business Partner easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu 404-385-2904
Fraternity & Sorority Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Fishman Amanda Coordinator amanda.fishman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-7262
Keller Jamison Assistant Dean & Director jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9192
McKenzie Janise Coordinator janise.mckenzie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8890
Leadership Education and Development
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Barchers Camille Academic Professional camille.barchers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2183
Doremus Stacey Assistant Director Lead Programs and Systems stacey.doremus@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0854
Savage-Clowney Chavonna Grand Challenges Coordinator chavonna.savage-clowney@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3760
Southern Alison Assistant Director, Grand Challenges LLC alison.southern@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2183
Wynens Wes Director wes.wynens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
LGBTQIA Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brewer Camilla Coordinator camilla.brewer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2233
Parsons Abigail Director aby.parsons@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2679
New Student & Transition Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Conway Jordan Coordinator jordan.conway@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Edmonds-King Timothy Assistant Director tking62@gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Jennings Cynthia Assistant Dean and Director of New Student & Transition Programs cynthia.jennings@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9184
Lee Jasmine Financial Administrator jasmine.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6031
Office of the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ames Thomas Operations Manager thomas.ames@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2288
Baker Rene Patron and Event Services Assistant rene.baker@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Camp Justin Production Assistant/Master Electrician justin.camp@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Cario Madison Director madison.cario@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Cottongim Paul Production Manager paul.cottongim@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Davis Joseph Production Assistant/Audio Engineer joseph.davis@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Duchemin Amanda Patron and Event Services Coordinator amanda.duchemin@arts.gatech.edu
Famojure Esther Student and Artist Engagement Coordinator esther.famojure@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9600
Ford Jones Dorcas Administrative Assistant dorcas.jones@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Foster Lee Assistant Director lee.Foster@arts.gatech.edu
Haage Rachel Theater Events Coordinator rachel.haage@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Holloway Mary Patron and Events Services Coordinator mary.holloway@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9600
Lee Stephanie Marketing and Communications Manager stephanie.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9196
Mitchell Holley Box Office Coordinator holley.mitchell@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9600
Porter Brenda Patron and Event Services Assistant brenda.porter@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Van Buskirk Sarah Patron and Event Services Assistant sarah.buskirk@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Parent & Family Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Barker Tyler Parent & Family Programs Coordinator tyler.barker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2702
Weeden Laci Director laci.weeden@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3919
Student Diversity Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ray Stephanie Associate Dean and Director stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2561
Yiu Karen Coordinator karen.yiu@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4411
Student Integrity
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Flint Dallas Coordinator dallas.flint@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6873
Lawrence Andrew Assistant Director andrew.lawrence@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
McGarity Ericka Coordinator ericka.mcgarity@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Taylor Bonnie Associate Dean & Director bonnie.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Student Life Business Operations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brunson Mary Administrative Professional mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu 404-385-0430
Dorsey Debbie Director of Administrative Services debbie.dorsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1562
Kidwell Betsey Director betsey.kidwell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9186
Myers Dale IT Program Manager dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-5889
Riggle Scott Applications Developer Senior scott.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4344
Taylor Daniel Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Business Operations daniel.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-9183
Student Life Research and Assessment
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Woods Brenda "B" Director of Research and Assessment brenda.woods@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9190
Student Media
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Allen Kenisha Marketing Coordinator kenisha.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2830
Pitts Mac Director mac.pitts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7732
Student Organization Finance Office
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Culberson Latonya Accountant latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9781
Diabaka Lufuankenda Edo Accountant edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9784
Richardson Amanda Accountant amanda.richardson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9118
Student Organizations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Foster Quinn Coordinator quincy.foster@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Veterans Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ross Dave Director david.ross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2067
Women's Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
DeMaeyer Melanie Interim Director melanie.demaeyer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4501
Lechner Dani Tech Temp danielle.lechner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1563