North Korea

North Korea Flag

North Korea, officially the Democratic People's Republic of Korea, is a country in East Asia constituting the northern part of the Korean Peninsula. Pyongyang is the nation's capital and largest city.

** Please note the details of this country were copied from Google and are not the details from Student Life.