Congo [DRC]

Congo [DRC] Flag

The Democratic Republic of the Congo, also known as Zaire, DR Congo, East Congo, DRC, DROC, Congo-Kinshasa or simply the Congo, is a country located in Central Africa.

** Please note the details of this country were copied from Google and are not the details from Student Life.