Division of Student Life Directory

Division of Student Life and Vice President/Dean of Students Office
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Appel-Silbaugh, Ph.D., Cara Associate Dean of Students cas3@gatech.edu 404-894-2565
Braxton, Georgia Administrative Professional  georgia.braxton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Brunson, Mary Administrative Professional mary.brunson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0430
Chears, Dionne Administrative Professional dionne.chears@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2565
Dorsey, Debbie Director of Administrative Services debbie.dorsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1562
Forts, Teresa Administrative Professional Sr. teresa.forts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0208
Kidwell, Betsey Director of Finance betsey.kidwell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9186
McKenna, Will Parents Fund Coordinator, Development will.mckenna@dev.gatech.edu  
Myers, Dale IT Program Manager dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5889
Ray, Stephanie Associate Dean stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6367
Riggle, Scott IT Applications Developer II scott.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4344
Roeber-Jones, Joan Director of Development and Parent Giving joan.roeber-jones@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0527
Stein, John Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students john.stein@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6367
Taylor, Dan Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Business Operations dan.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1983
Warner, Sara Communications and Marketing Manager sara.warner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3920
Whitfield, Julia Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Students julia.whitfield@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Woods, Brenda Director of Research and Assessment brenda.woods@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9190
Worden, Easter OHR Business Partner easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu 404-385-2904
Counseling Center
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Adelman, Andrew Licensed Psychologist, Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator andrew.adelman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bowers, Mack Associate Director for Training, Licensed Psychologist mack.bowers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Braun, Jason Licensed Psychologist, Peer Coaching Coordinator jason.braun@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Celestine, Detanya Administrative Professional III, Office Manager detanya.celestine@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Currie, Lacy Licensed Psychologist, Suicide Prevention & Crisis Response Coordinator lacy.currie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Daboin, Irene Pre-Doctoral Intern irene.daboin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Dalton, Irene Assistant Director & Practicum Training Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist irene.dalton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
English, Erin Licensed Psychologist, Collegiate Recovery Program Coordinator erin.english@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Harewood, Janice Licensed Psychologist, International Student Services Coordinator janice.harewood@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hollis, LaRonda Clinical Case Manager laronda.hollis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Horn, Shervonda Administrative Professional I shervonda.horn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hughes-Troutman, Tiffiny Assistant Director for Outreach & Wellness, Licensed Psychologist tiffiny.hughes-troutman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Korey, Lisa Licensed Psychologist, Assessment Services Coordinator lisa.korey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Kronholz, Julia Pre-Doctoral Intern julia.kronholz@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Lyn, Michelle Associate Director for Clinical Services, Licensed Psychologist michelle.lyn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Marx, Lauren Post-Doctoral Resident lauren.marx@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Meares, Krystal Licensed Psychologist, Graduate Student Services krystal.meares@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Owens, Christina Recovery Program Assistant christina.owens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Perez, Ruperto Director, Licensed Psychologist  ruperto.perez@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Seitz, Matthew Pre-Doctoral Intern matthew.seitz@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Smith, Andy Licensed Psychologist, Group Program Coordinator andy.smith@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Disability Services
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Allen, Tina Administrative Professional tina.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Brown, Alysha Administrative Professional alysha.brown@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2325
Cunnien, Taffey Assistant Dean, Director taffey.cunnien@studentlife.gatech.edu  
Glasper, Marilyn Coordinator marilyn.glasper@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3323
Morgan, Rashad Assistant Director rashad.morgan@studentlife.gatech.edu  
Greek Affairs
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Fishman, Amanda Coordinator amanda.fishman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2002
Keller, Jamison Director jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2002
Wilson, Tawanna Administrative Professional tawanna.wilson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2002
Leadership Education and Development
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Doremus, Stacey Assistant Director Lead Programs and Systems stacey.doremus@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0854
Savage-Clowney, Chavonna Grand Challenges Coordinator chavonna.savage-clowney@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3760
Southern, Alison Assistant Director Grand Challenges alison.southern@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2183
Steppe, Stephen Coordinator stephen.steppe@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2627
Wynens, Wes Director wes.wynens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
LGBTQIA Resource Center
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Parsons, Aby Director aby.parsons@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2679
Office of the Arts
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Ames, Thomas Theater Production Manager thomas.ames@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-2288
Buford, Blake Marketing Specialist blake.buford@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4683
Cario, Madison Director madison.cario@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9862
Colegrove, Kathryn Assistant Director kathryn.colegrove@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9195
Conville-Canney, Lane Special Events & Grants Coordinator lane.conville-canney@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9194
Cottongim, Paul Theater Production Manager paul.cottongim@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Famojure, Es Student & Artist Engagement Coordinator esther.famojure@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4683
Haage, Rachel Event Coordinator rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Holloway, Mary House Manager mary.holloway@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Jones, Dorcas Administrative Professional dorcas.jones@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Lee, Stephanie Marketing Manager stephanie.lee@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9196
Mitchell, Holley Box Office Coordinator holley.mitchell@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Warren, Camille Box Office Assistant camille.warren@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
New Student and Sophomore Programs
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Cloud, Larry Assistant Director larry.cloud@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2286
Jennings, Cynthia Assistant Dean and Director cynthia.jennings@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9184
King, Timothy Extended Orientation & Transition Programs Coordinator

tim.king@studentlife.gatech.edu

404-894-4564
Kinsey, Carol Administrative Professional carol.kinsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6031
Parent & Family Programs
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Weeden, Laci Director laci.weeden@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3919
Student Diversity Programs
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Ray, Stephanie Associate Dean and Director stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6367
Yiu, Karen Coordinator karen.yiu@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4411
Student Engagement
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Cross, Kelly Coordinator kelly.cross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6552
Mabry, Quinn Administrative Assistant quinn.mabry@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Perkins, Sarah Assistant Director sarah.perkins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Stephens, Gerome Director gerome.stephens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1936
Travis, Stephanie Jump Start Manager stephanie.travis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0314
Student Integrity (OSI)
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Collins, April Administrative Professional april.collins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Flint, Dallas Coordinator dallas.flint@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6873
Lawrence, Andrew Assistant Director andrew.lawrence@studentlife.gatech.edu  
McGarity, Ericka Coordinator ericka.mcgarity@studentlife.gatech.edu  
Weston, Bonnie Associate Dean & Director bonnie.weston@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0313
Student Media
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Allen, Kenisha Marketing Coordinator kenisha.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2830
Pitts, Mac Publications Manager mac.pitts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7732
Student Organization Finance Office
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kidwell, Betsey Director betsey.kidwell@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9186
Culberson, Latonya Accountant latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9781
Diabaka, Edo Accountant edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9784
Richardson, Amanda Accountant amanda.richardson@studentlife.gatech.edu  
Veterans Resource Center
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Ross, David Director david.ross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2067
Women's Resource Center
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
DeMaeyer, Melanie Assistant Director melanie.demaeyer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4501
Riggle, Colleen Assistant Dean and Director colleen.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1563